Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

*My Mic Sounds Nice* **Poetry Party 3** * Bringing It *!!!

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Sistar Cassandra

Sistar Cassandra

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sistar Cassandra.

Call in to speak with the host

h:158922
s:5277771
archived
It's Baaaaaaaaaaaacckkk !!     With a Lineup so awesome, No Need for a Description ,  JUST NAMES !!! _____ THE LINE-UP    **** NAM OSHUN **** ARIAN NICOLE **** TRACYE MUHAMMAD  **** NASIR SHABAZZ MUTAH MUHAMMAD **** KNOWURENEMY **** LACHELLE MUHAMMAD **** AK 47 **** RAASHIDAH BILAL aka MS,SIAH **** KELVIN GRAYCO GRAY X **** ESHU NKUYU gingerbreadMan SUHUYKHA **** WILLIAM WASHINGTON **** ANTONIO THEPOET ......  IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHO THEY ARE, YOU ARE IN FOR A TREAT !!! GET YOUR WATER, SNACK OR WHATEVER YOU MAY NEED BEFORE IT STARTS BECAUSE YOU SHOULDN'T BLINK ON ONE OF THEM !!!!!!!!!!!  4PM PST,,,,, 6PM CST,,,,,   7PM EST...

Comments

 comments