Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Bully Booth

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Bully World Radio

Bully World Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bully World Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 727-3340

h:42172
s:3400861
archived

Tonight on the Booth, BTK will touch on various topics from the Champions Lounge Facebook Group. Special guest ABKC Senior Judge Rolando Mata will be stopping by the Booth to discuss the newly revised ABKC Standard. It goes down tonight in the Booth @ 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST.

Comments

 comments