Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wellness In The Future.

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Breakthru2UltimateU

Breakthru2UltimateU

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Breakthru2UltimateU.
h:69504
s:1733599
archived
Date / Time: 06/04/2011 @ 4pm(Pacific) 5pm(Mountain) 7pm(EST)
Jim Strohecker, CEO and founder of Healthworld online and co-creator of the Wellness Inventory will be with us once again to discuss the direction of wellness in the future. He'll introduce us to some recent developments and uses of the comprehensive Wellness Inventory.

Comments

 comments