Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Military Author Radio

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Kaye.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8613

h:100107
s:2966523
archived
 
Military Author Radio with hosts Tom Gauthier and Dari is looking forward to an entertaining program with our guest Author of Staff Monkeys, LTC Peter Clark, US Army. 

   Sunday Evenings at  8:00 PM (EST), 7:00 PM (CEN) 6:00 PM (MST) and 5:00 PM (PST) live link and or listen to our podcast of previous programs at www.militaryauthorradio.com

Comments

 comments