BodyMindSpirit Radio

BodyMindSpirit Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BodyMindSpirit Radio.

Prayer-Aid, Healing the World with Power Prayer

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 378-0378

Thank you for joining the Rev. Chrissie Blaze for this 15 minute interactive radio show known as "Prayer-Aid" every Tuesday morning 8am EST, 7am CT, 6am MT, 5an PT and 13 GMT (and more often if needed).  You can always call 646-378-0378 to listen to the LIVE program if you cannot be near your computer. Chrissie Blaze leads us in inspirational thoughts, guided meditations and prayers for strength, love and inspiration.  These prayers are designed so that together we can radiate spiritual energy to those areas, people and situations in the world that need love, light, harmony and healing. One person can have a positive influence in our world; together we can all make a difference.  Be sure to get YOUR copy of Power Prayer by Chrissie and Gary Blaze as well as Chrissie’s latest books Healing Meditations and Healing Prayers, which she often uses for this program!

Tags:
Chrissie Blaze
prayer
healing
meditations
healing meditations
healing prayers
power prayer
h:126402
s:6078679
archived

Comments

 comments