BodyMindSpirit Radio

BodyMindSpirit Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BodyMindSpirit Radio.

Aetherius Radio Live

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 378-0378

 The world is on the verge of great change; never before has spirituality been more important both on a global or personal level.  Aetherius Radio Live lays bare the truth about many things; Karma, UFO’s, the Mother Earth, the New World, the next Master and more.  International broadcasters, authors and Aetherius Society members, Richard Lawrence and Chrissie Blaze invite YOU to discover the Cosmic Message for this Age revealed through legendary Master of Yoga and world renowned medium, Dr. George King between 1954 and 1997. Aetherius Radio Live is your cosmic connection the 3rd Tuesday of each month 1pm (est) 12 noon (central) 11am (mountain) 10am (pacific) 18 gmt). Here in January, Richard and Chrissie proceed with the 4th Freedom of “The Nine Freedoms” and that freedom is Enlightenmentwww.aetherius.org

 

Tags:
The Aetherius Society
Dr George King
Chrissie Blaze
Richard Lawrence
The Nine Freedoms
Enlightenment
Mars Sector 6
h:126402
s:5790445
archived

Comments

 comments