Aetherius Radio Live

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 378-0378

h:126402
s:4844871
archived
BodyMindSpirit Radio

BodyMindSpirit Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BodyMindSpirit Radio.

 The world is on the verge of great change; never before has spirituality been more important both on a global or personal level.  Aetherius Radio Live lays bare the truth about many things; Karma, UFO’s, the Mother Earth, the New World, the next Master and more.  International broadcasters, authors and Aetherius Society members, Richard Lawrence and Chrissie Blaze invite YOU to discover the Cosmic Message for this Age revealed through legendary Master of Yoga and world renowned medium, Dr. George King between 1954 and 1997. Aetherius Radio Live is your cosmic connection the 3 Tuesday of each month 1pm (ET) 12 noon (CT) 11am (MT) 10am (PT) 18 (BST) . This month Richard and Chrissie continue their presentation of The Twelve Blessings.

Comments

 comments