Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Aetherius Radio Live

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
BodyMindSpirit Radio

BodyMindSpirit Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BodyMindSpirit Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 378-0378

h:126402
s:4061479
archived

 The world is on the verge of great change; never before has spirituality been more important both on a global or personal level.  Aetherius Radio Live lays bare the truth about many things; Karma, UFO’s, the Mother Earth, the New World, the next Master and more.  International broadcasters, authors and Aetherius Society members, Richard Lawrence and Chrissie Blaze invite YOU to discover the Cosmic Message for this Age revealed through legendary Master of Yoga and world renowned medium, Dr. George King between 1954 and 1997. Aetherius Radio Live is your cosmic connection the 3rd Tuesday of each month 1pm (est) 12 noon (central) 11am (mountain) 10am (pacific) 18 (GMT) . This month’s topic: The Master Jesus and His New Age Message.

Comments

 comments