Barber Shop: School Daze and White Knighting

Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

h:183197
s:4874961
archived
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Please join William & Alfred on he BarberShop as they discuss school daze and white knighting.

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast.

You can also set a reminder for yourself by clicking the link, clicking reminder and set for a time most convenient for you.

Time: 5PM PST/7 PM CST/8PM EST.

 

Comments

 comments