Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

n3rds on MMA w/ Bellator MMA Cutman Matt Marsden

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
BeardsG3

BeardsG3

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BeardsG3.

Call in to speak with the host

h:247215
s:4106445
archived

On tonight's episode of n3rds on MMA will be hanging out with with Matt Marsden, official Cutman of Bellator MMA! Yes, we know we've had Matt on once before, but he's got far too many stories and is too entertaining to not chat with sooner than later. 

We'll talk about his role as the man who keeps fighters fighting when they've got nothing physically left to give as well as upcoming match ups that he can't wait to see. 

Tune in to hear about what goes on inside/outside the cage that you as a fan may not be privy too!]

Follow Matt and Bellator MMA on Twitter via @CutmanMatt and @BellatorMMA

Live tonight at 9PM EST/8PM CST/6PM PST click here to listen in!

Comments

 comments