Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk 4pm PST 7pm EST 11pm UK midnight Europe

  • Broadcast in Education
Autistic People

Autistic People


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 825-0903


Join host Leonora Gregory-Collura today for a discussion on topics contributed by one of our listeners and livestream viewers from our social networking audience, Tatem Webb

Today's radio show topics, thanks to listener and chat room viewer in livestream Tatem Web for contributing to the show today
TOPIC FOR Let's talk show

Adults on the spectrum, that weren't diagnosed until they were 18 or older:

-- Were any raised without any rules, curfews, consequences, and/or boundaries?
-- If so, now that you're older (25, 30, etc.), do you find that you need (and/or want) rules, curfews, boundaries etc.?

Thank-you to Tatem for requesting these topics be discussed on our Let's Talk radio show today

Follow us on ANCA   FB   TWITTER   ANCAmagazine   ANCARadio   ANCA TV Online     ANCA AWARDS