Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ask Sue Show - Gas Chambers - Your thoughts? Call In

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Ask Sue

Ask Sue

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ask Sue.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 666-8426

h:316283
s:4739757
archived

Ask Sue Show is doing yet a very strong show. The Gas Chambers. A sign of the times - we have all this human rights etc. Surely this against all rights!!!

Are you the one who does this job we are not here to knock you. I want to hear your side of the story. Are you a politician who thinks its acceptable? The Ask Sue Show - Gives two sides of every story.

Are you a campaigner do you have a facebook page? Have you a petition. Then let us know. Email asksueshow@gmail.com Call In 347 327 9694. 8pm UK Time.12pm PDT. 2pm CDT.

Comments

 comments