WHO IS GOD? THE DEATH OF SPOOKISM

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

h:486863
s:4960077
archived
NOI Angels

NOI Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NOI Angels.
The wait is over!!! Tune in Live to the first NOI Angels' Online Radio broadcast on Teusday June 11 2013 A.D. Gregorian Calendar (15099 Asiatic Calendar) @ 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time / 8:00 p.m. Central Time / 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time / 6:00 p.m Pacific Time.

Co-hosts Khalil Allah (aka Maliki Fard), An'Nur Allah, & Seven Islam Allah will bust up spookism by elaborating further into the Science of Islam as taught by Messenger Elijah Muhammad, building on the REALITY (not religion) of Allah, and exactly WHO Allah Is.

The Raw, Uncut, & LIVING Teachings of Messenger Elijah Muhammad are INDEED relevant today - moreso now than ever before! The Supreme Wisdom is back to the forefront again and in Pure form, with scientific & realistic elaboration corresponding right down to the modern times. The tombstone for spookism & falsehood has already been prepared. You definitely do not want to miss this one! Tune in live to Angels' Cifer online radio @ 646-652-2530. Call in. Participate. Ask questions. Or just listen & learn. Either way, You wont regret it! Lets build!

As-Salaam Allah!

Comments

 comments