Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Summer Psych Docket w/ Dr. Daniela

  Broadcast in Current Events

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

Amy Beth welcomes back fan favorite Dr. Daniela Schreier for psychological insights into some of the summer's hottest criminal trials and public scandals. From the bizarre and riveting Fort Hood Shooter trial, to the intriguing and strange Andrea Sneiderman case, Dr. Daniela will offer her expert opinions and the key players and elements.

We'll also visit with Emmy nominated singer-songwriter Rie Sinclair.

Call in 347-857-4505 or tweet before/during the show @abwrites.

Join us LIVE at Noon (ET) 11 AM (CT) 9 AM (PT)

 

Tags:
The Amy Beth Arkawy Show
Daniela Schreier
Rie Sinclair
Andrea Sneiderman
Fort Hood Shooting
h:426305
s:5250011
archived

Comments

 comments