Monday Coffee Klatch: The Royal Pop Culture Convo

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4505

h:426305
s:5171727
archived
Amy Beth Arkawy

Amy Beth Arkawy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Amy Beth Arkawy.

Now that the Prince of Cambridge has finally arrived Amy Beth cordially invites you to join us for a Royal romp.

Noted astrologer Janet Booth will be on hand with the new Majesty's astrological chart and what the stars hold for the Monarchy's future.

And Cate Meighan, Senior writer for the popular web site Celeb Dirty Laundry will stop by with the latest Hollywood news and celebrity scoops.

Amy Beth will also open up the lines for our free-flow pop culture convo, serve up a royal melange of  tunes and dip into the mail bag.

Call in 347-857-4505 or tweet before/during show @abwrites.

Join us live Monday @ Noon (ET), 11 AM (CT), 9 AM (PT). Or anytime on demand.

Comments

 comments