Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BEYOND- Past Life Retrieval Research with Heather Rivera

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Aloha Healing Women

Aloha Healing Women

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aloha Healing Women.

Call in to speak with the host

h:513051
s:5541637
archived

 

 Heather Rivera the author of "Healing the Past from the Present" and "Quiet Water' is our special guest for today. She will be talking about her fascinating work with Past Life Retrieval to help people better understand their present life situation so they can heal their WHOLE past and begin to live in the now. She will also be talking about her new novel 'QUIET WATER" which is a must read.

You can learn more about her work by going  to her web sites at

http://www.plrinstitute.org

http://www.heatherrivera.com

 Our first two callers today will rec8eive a free PDF copy of Rev. Keala's book "Experiencing life after death - a Soul Journey" . Call in live at 8am Hawaii time, 10 am West Coast time and 1pm EST at  1-718-664-9653 to comment or ask questions.

Beyond Radio Show is about anything that has to do with what we can't touch or feel but KNOW.  Of course we will be discussing my books - "Experiencing life after death - a Soul Journey" and "Talking to the living and the dead - Soul to Soul Communications" but I will also be inviting some very interesting people to join us to share what they know that is BEYOND. Come be entertained, intrigued and amaze

Comments

 comments