Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Raging Babe Radio - "Brunch & Boxing"

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
allXtimegreat

allXtimegreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow allXtimegreat.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 934-0137

h:121887
s:4421123
archived

 

Today at 2pm EST (1pm CT, 12:00pm MT, & 11am PST) BoxingInsider.com & Raging Babe Events in association with ATG Radio brings to you the long anticipated 2nd episode of Raging Babe Radio.  Raging Babe Radio- "Brunch & Boxing" will cover various topics in the boxing community.
 
Host the "Raging Babe" Michelle Rosado will be taking LIVE callers while discussing various topics such "Adriend Broner: Why are you so mad?", "Canelo" vs. Austin Trout on May 4th, and the recent string of injuries that has affected boxing.
 

Comments

 comments