Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Raging Babe Radio

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
ATGNetwork

ATGNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ATGNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

h:121887
s:4098201
archived
On Saturday December 8th, a few hours before the 4th showdown between Manny Pacquiao & Juan Manuel Marquez, the highly anticipated debut of Raging Babe Radio will commence.  Host Michelle Rosado, in association with BoxingInsider.com & The ATG Radio Network (ATGRADIO.com), will be breaking down this weekends fights including Pacquiao-Marquez IV, Fortuna-Hyland, Vasquez-Gesta, Gamboa-Farenas, and much much more!
 
The show will begin at 10am PST (11am MST, 12pm CT, 1pm EST) and continue for an hour of non stop Boxing talk.  Media as well as fans are invited to call into the show at 347-934-0137 to give their thoughts on the evening's exciting fights. 

Comments

 comments