Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE RUMBLE DOWN 12

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 3 comments
ATGNetwork

ATGNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ATGNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

h:121887
s:2632475
archived

LIVE! TONIGHT AT 6PM PST (9PM EST, 8PM CST)

The Kid Thunder Diaries and ATG Radio proudly presents the twelfth installment of the worlds only competitive boxing trivia challenge game. 

The Main Event features the current ATG Trivia Challenge Champion Rufus "The Boxing Encyclopedia" Defibaugh being challenged by the current IBF super welterweight champion Cornelius "K9" Bundrage is what is the biggest match-up in the franchises history.

In a special attraction top match-up featuring two of boxing's greatest trainers, undefeated trivia veteran "Jazzy" Jeff Mayweather takes on the legendary Emanuel Steward in what promises to be a matchup for the ages.

In a battle of internet radio's premiere boxing talk show, On The Ropes Radio host and hostess face off to find out who is superior at boxing knowledge.  Jenna J takes on Geoff "Rummy" Ciani for bragging rights.

In the opening special attraction contest, one of the top heavyweight contenders in boxing today 'Fast" Eddie Chambers takes on top amateur and 2012 Olympic hopeful Kevin Newman II.

HEAR THE SHOW LIVE AT WWW.ATGRADIO.COM , WWW.GFL.TV , OR CALL IN AND JOIN THE SHOW AT 347-934-0137

Comments

 comments