Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Mocha Rich Report

  • Broadcast in Higher Education
African Americans Aint African

African Americans Aint African


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow African Americans Aint African.

The purpose of the mainstream media by directive is to persuade public opinion and by doing so, affect everyday life.  Media narratives drive perception, emotion and actions.  There is no better example or evidence of that than what’s showcased in Indigenous Communities in urban America.  Cities like Chicago, aka Chiraq are highlighted to show the symptoms but not the cause of the things that spread like an epidemic, a planned strategic at best.  Let’s talk about it and what We can do.    Join the conversation with me, Niecey LaShelle aka Mocha Masseuse, my co-host Gabriel Rich and special guest, native Chicogoans, Vincent Lewis, Entrepenuer/Community Developer/Project Collaborator, Reverend Jeffrey Haynes and Jack Ferguson, Entreprenuer,  Wednesday, 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST on the Mocha-Rich Report sponsored by ‘African Americans Ain’t African’ network on blogtalkradio.com.  The number to listen to the show is (563) 999-3442.  Press ‘1’ to be added to the cue to speak, live on the air.