Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Mocha-Rich Report

  • Broadcast in Higher Education
  • 0 comments
African Americans Aint African

African Americans Aint African

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow African Americans Aint African.
h:999421
s:9629085
archived

At any given moment, We are engaged in a myriad of conversations, discussions, arguments that run the gamut…We are all over the place with talks about Our issues and talks about solutions.  But We rarely look beyond the surface within ourselves, mostly out of fear of exposing raw nerves, preferring to look through filtered lenses.  A burning question:  What is the degree of each of our assimilation and how does it affect our evolution—Individually and collectively?  How do You begin to evaluate where You are if You do not accept responsibility for your choices?  What are You willing to do???  

Pull up a chair and chop it up with Niecey LaShelle aka Mocha Masseuse and co-host Gabriel Rich, Wednesday, 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST on the ‘African Americans Ain’t African’ network on blogtalkradio.com.  The number to listen to the show is (657) 383-0630.  Press ‘1’ to be added to the cue to speak, live on the air.             

Comments

 comments