Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A TIME OF REFELCTON

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
New Destiny Ministries

New Destiny Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Destiny Ministries.
h:258315
s:10136061
archived

WELCOME BACK ALL OF OUR WONDERFUL, PRECIOUS LISTENERS

IN MEMORY OF MY BEAUTIFUL, LOVING MOTHER BARBARA MAE BERNARD

Tributes from Family, Neighbors & Friends 

A Time of Reflection is a radio broadcast that will Encourage, Enrich, Enhance, Enlighten and Empower listeners to trust God in every area of their lives naturally and spiritually, and to pursue their God Given Destiny without apology.  We are mandated to teach and preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ, as we stand firmly upon our foundational scripture, "And are built upon the foundation of the Apostles and Prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone." Ephesians 2: 20

We air daily Tuesday through Thursday at 1 PM Pacific Standard Time, 3 PM Central Standard Time & 4 PM Eastern Standard Time. Our Saturday Segment airs at 5AM Pacific Standard 7AM Central Time, 8AM Eastern Standard Time. Tune in expecting to hear and receive Fresh Oil from God Almighty.  The call in # (858) 683-1334 is for all Segments. Please email us at:newdestinyministries54@gmail.com.  Also, please Like our New Destiny Ministries Page on Facebook and Twitter @newdestiny54.  Listen online on our website: www.newdestinyministries.com to hear our Archived Messages or on Blogtalkradio.com and visit us on our You Tube Channel. You can also donate to this ministry on our website through Paypal

Comments

 comments