Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conversations with Talking Heads The Right (Rite) Show: Oaths, Judges pt II

  • Broadcast in Higher Education
  • 0 comments
A4Media

A4Media

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A4Media.
h:1046385
s:9951339
archived

Tuesday April 11, 2017 on Conversations with Talking Heads, The Right(Rite) Show: The Constitution, Oaths, Public Officers, Judges and Magistrates Pt. II, We will discuss how the American Indians who are convicted felons, can get their rights restored. Words are very specific in laws or codes or regulations, for American Indians and must be adhered to. Join us tonight on Conversations with Talking Heads, The Right(Rite) Show: The Constitution, Oaths, Public Officers, Judges and Magistrates 6PM PST/7PM MST/8PM CST/9PM EST Call 646-668-2461 to listen, and press 1 to comment or ask a question, or click the link below let's talk about it. #A4Media #AfricanAmericansAintAfrican #American Indian Network.Tv LLC Holdings®2017, #Native Americans Ain't American Indians, #Conversations With Talking Heads©2017 

Comments

 comments