Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ENTERTAINMENT EXCLUSIVE w/ DARYEL MCCLUNG,ABESI of ABESI PR, BOBBY DUCKET & more

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR.
h:442371
s:9500843
archived

Tune in every Wednesday 7pm(CT)/8pm(ET)

TUNE IN TONIGHT ENTERTAINMENT EXCLUSIVE w/ Daryel McClung & co-hosts ABESI and NEFU..Guests will be TAMALA MANN and her husband DAVID MANN, SPECIAL K from the RICKEY SMILEY SHOW, ARTIST RELATIONSHIP PRODUCTION MOGULS Bobby Ducket with JOE, Lonnie Ferguson with MINT CONDITION, Alonzo Fergunson with KEITH SWEAT...

The Discussion: Entertainment Industry experience working with artists and being on the road.

Hear an exclusive discussion with Tamela Mann and her husband David Mann.

929.477.3681 or log on www.truthonthenetwork.com to listen every Wednesday 8pm CST/9pm EST! 

Comments

 comments