Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Campaign Strategists Bobby Burns: Your dollars in your community Part II

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:9200169
archived

Campaign Strategist Bobby Burns returns to the 30+ WTF Show with hosts Meleika, Brittany, and Lonnie to discuss your dollars in your community. Join us for a powerful show Monday, August 15th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST. Call in with comments/questions to 347-850-1441 or click the link to listen in.

Comments

 comments