Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writing From The Depths Of One's Soul

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
WDEP - PoetryIzMe

WDEP - PoetryIzMe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WDEP - PoetryIzMe.

Call in to speak with the host

h:70190
s:1132814
archived
Join Jeffery Sanders aka Cali_ism on Writing from the Depths of Ones Soul as he shares his love, passion and dedication to the empowerment of women thru his spoken word with us. We look forward to the words of wisdom, encouragement as Jeffery serves us poetic wine from his vineyard... Saturday July 3rd at 3pm pacific, 5pm central and 6pm eastern. Come and join us for a second show 4pm pacific, 6pm central and 7 pm eastern as we enjoy the musical talents of Chinie (http://www.chinie.com/) Chinie is an eclectic artist based in the Uk who writes all her own music. So far she has been writing alone. ''I love writing something new and fresh'' she says. ''''I love originality and i'm all for it'' she says. '' I also love writing about love life and all the other things we people love to moan about''.

Comments

 comments