Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPOKEN WORD SATURDAY

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
OPWR

OPWR

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OPWR.
h:581093
s:6699051
archived

Tonight join hosts SCORPIO SESSIONS and Complicated Passions as we honor a legend The Godfather of OPWR Wayne Chops Derrick through spoken word expression.

Spoken Word Saturday on One Positive Way Radio 11pm EST 10pm CST 8pm PST

Comments

 comments