Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'IT'S A TRICK!' 2Cor. 2:11 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12059030
archived

"In the book of 2 Cor. 2:11 we are truly understanding the spiritual warfare that exists when we become Christians. There is an enemy of men's (humankind) souls who is Satan the devil. His ability to manipulate people, circumstances and situations in this Earth realm can disturb and disrupt our lives when we are unaware. The devil will employ every dirty trick that he can that are available to him and up his sleeves. We need to know this and govern ourselves accordingly! My special guest is my homeboy from Detroit and millennial preacher MOG Nehemiah Paul."

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Juliette Brown. Join us on Feb. 6, 2022; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments