Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bob Whitaker & Linda Andre on MindFreedom Live Free Web Radio

  • Broadcast in Psychology
Celia Brown

Celia Brown

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Celia Brown.
h:12122
s:1102257
archived
Today, Saturday, 12 June 2010, hear authors Bob Whitaker and Linda Andre on MindFreedom Live Free Web Radio! ** Journalist ROBERT WHITAKER is the author of the new book, Anatomy of an Epidemic: Magic Bullets, Psychiatric Drugs, and the Astonishing Rise of Mental Illness in America. ** Electroshock survivor LINDA ANDRE is author of the book Doctors of Deception: What They Don't Want You to Know About Shock Treatment. Ray Sandford may call in, survivor of forced shock. Sponsored by MindFreedom International. Host: David Oaks. Note: The correct time for today's show is: USA: 11 am Pacific, 12 noon Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern, UTC/GMT: 6 pm [18:00], London/Dublin: 7 pm [19:00], Berlin: 8 pm [20:00], New Zealand: 6 am, etc. (Earlier today, the incorrect time was listed. You may need to refresh your browser if you visited earlier.)

Comments