Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Big Perm Show

The Big Perm Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
*******WE'RE BACK AND BROADCASTING FROM HOME SWEET HOME******* " The Big Perm Show " is an online radio show focused on the people & places of Peoria and Central Illinois. LIVE every Sunday night @ 8 p.m. CST !! We talk sh*t & hurt feelings with our brand of uncensored & adulterated fun !! Join us as we fill your ear holes with talk about everything from Peoria & serial killers to gangsters & your moms dirty underwear !!

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join us this Sunday night as we get down and dirty !! Show starts at 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT !! This week, at 8:30pm CDT, we'll be joined by the president of the Peoria Motorcycle Club, Kevin Brashear !! 2016 marks the 85th Anniversary of the Peoria Motorcycle Club. It also marks the 69th year – beginning in 1947 – that PMC has held a National Championship TT. The 2016 Miller Lite / AMA Pro Grand National Championship TT is scheduled for August 14th and promises to be thrill packed !! At 9:30 p.m. CDT the MMA Guru of Cook County, Smitty a.k.a. Ryan Smith joins us for Half Assed MMA !! We'll talk shit and hurt feelings about all things MMA !! Show starts at 8:00 p.m. CDT / 9:00 p.m. EDT !! You don't want to miss this one !!
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

The train wreck leaves the station at 8:00 p.m. CDT / 9:00 p.m. EDT this Sunday night !! This week we're talking politics with former guest Art Lindsey !! Pundit, policy wonk and new media trailblazer, Arthur Lindsey III has been... more

Another stellar show is coming your way this Sunday night at 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT !! Don't miss it !! Joining us at 8:30 pm CDT will be Nick Vlahos !! As a reporter for the Journal Star, Nick brings our city the stories that help shape our... more

This week Big Perm & Vic Nasty talk shit & hurt feelings like no others can !! Show starts at 8 p.m. CDT / 9 p.m. EDT !! Don't miss it !! Joining the show at 8:30 p.m. CDT will be author & filmmaker Seth Ferranti !! Seth Ferranti is an... more

Happy Fourth Of July, America !! Join Big Perm & Vic Nasty for the roller coaster ride of hurt feelings & nut shots that is The Big Perm Show !! All topics are open for discussion!! Show starts at 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT !! Within the minds of... more

This week Big Perm & Vic Nasty talk shit & hurt feelings like no others can !! Show starts at 8 p.m. CST / 9 p.m. EST !! Don't miss it !! At 9:30pm CST we'll catch up with the MMA Guru of Cook County for Half Assed MMA !! Smitty... more

This week Big Perm & Vic Nasty talk shit & hurt feelings like no others can !! Show starts at 8 p.m. CST / 9 p.m. EST !! Don't miss it !! At 9:30pm CST we'll catch up with the MMA Guru of Cook County for Half Assed MMA !! Smitty... more

This week we catch up with filmaker/author and former guest John Borowski !! We'll be discussing his latest work, The Ed Gein File: A Psycho's Confession and Case Documents !! We'll also talk about the Dark History & Horror Convention... more

A cow speaking Greek makes more sense than these guys do !! Big Perm & Vic Nasty talk sh*t & hurt feelings with their brand of uncensored & adulterated fun !! Show starts at 8 p.m. CST / 9 p.m. EST !! At 9:30 p.m. CST / 10:30 p.m. EST... more

Join us tonight as we talk shit & hurt feelings with our brand of uncensored & adulterated fun !! Show starts at 8 p.m. CST / 9 p.m. EST !! This week at 9 p.m. CST / 10 p.m. EST we catch up with MMA fighter and friend of the show Chris "... more

Trailer Park Boys superstar Sam Tarasco, a.k.a. Sam Losco , will join us this Sunday night at 8:30 p.m. CST / 9:30 p.m. EST to talk about his upcoming show here in IL, as well as all things TPB !! Show starts at 8 p.m. CST / 9 p.m. EST !!... more

Comments

 comments