BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author Isobel Blackthorn Sits Down With Us

  • Broadcast in Books
Yvonne Mason

Yvonne Mason


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Yvonne Mason.

Isobel Blackthorn is the author of five novels, including The Legacy of Old Gran Parks (2018) and The Cabin Sessions (2017), both released by HellBound Books and Asylum (2015), The Drago Tree (2015, Spanish edition 2017) and A Perfect Square (2016) all released by Odyssey Books. She writes across a range of genres. Her non-fiction and short stories have appeared in journals and anthologies around the world. she lives with my little white cat on the southern coast of Victoria, Australia.