Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How To Communicate Your Brand Story to The World w/ Guest - Elayne Fluker

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Alex Okoroji

Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:10405251
archived

#TNT 099: Do you know how to communicate your gift to the world? Today's Guest is a passionate story teller who for the past 20 years, has had the pleasure of working across multiple media platforms as a senior writer, editorial director and executive producer with some of industry’s top media outlets and brands, having her work reach millions of people. From video, magazines, TV, radio, digital — she's done it all at Essence, People Magazine, Latina, Huff Post.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 17 November 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Media Entrepreneur, CEO of Chic Rebellion Media & Host - ELAYNE FLUKER, joining live from the USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale, The Jamison Group.

Comments