BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lets Do It Radio

Sunday Service - Rev. Ronnie Marshall/Pastor Beatrice Jenkins

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
09/26/2021 Let's Do It Radio Sunday Service: Speaker: Rev. Ronnie Marshall /Pastor Beatrice Jenkins Topic: Cast All Your Cares...God Will Take Care 1 Peter 5:7 Director: doitallinthemall.com Sherryn Saulisbury-Frazier from Yakima, WA You’re listening to Let's Do It Radio sponsored by Doitallinthemall.com the only place where you can shop and a percentage of our commission goes back to your communities – making a difference – Nationwide. Take a Tour and Shop! www.doitallinthemall.com 24/7 Let's Do It Radio follow us at (click link below) https://www.blogtalkradio.com/doitallinthemall Listen in # 845-241-9985 To Listen Only 3 pm PT/4 pm MT/5 pm CT/6 pm ET

Upcoming Broadcasts

09/22/2021 - Wednesday Let's Do It Radio: Stephne Lott - Getting Out Of Your Own Way (When You Are Stagnant) Today's Topic: Hostess/Director: Mz. Inez, Tampa, FL - Owner/Fashion Designer of Anaise Valcour Designs Owner: Sherryn Salisbury-Frazier, Yakima, WA Talking Points: Getting Out Of Your Own Way (When You Are Stagnant) The show gives you real talk on real relationship situations with real solutions. Stephne talks about all the things we go through, allow and put up with to have someone to love us in our lives. You'll be listening to Let's Do It Radio, sponsored by Doitallinthemall.com - where you can safely and securely shop online 24/7 and make a difference – Nationwide. Visit, Take a Tour and Shop www.doitallinthemall.com Call-In/Skype (845) 241-9985 to join the conversation during the following time zones or click the link below to listen: 6 pm PT/7 pm MT/8 pm CT/9 pm ET
  • by Lets Do It Radio
  • in Relationships
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

09/26/2021 Let's Do It Radio Sunday Service: Speaker: Rev. Ronnie Marshall /Pastor Beatrice Jenkins Topic: Cast All Your Cares...God Will Take Care 1 Peter 5:7 Director: doitallinthemall.com Sherryn Saulisbury-Frazier from Yakima,... more

09/17/2021 Late Nite Topic: FUNKY Instrumental Music by Fasol Prod/ Smooth R&B Jazz Mix by Dj Iceman (FOR 2 HOURS) WE DO NOT OWN ANY RIGHTS TO THE MUSIC BEING PLAYED Owner: Let's Do It... more

09/15/2021 - Wednesday Let's Do It Radio - Bible Study - Rev. Rodney and Carolyn McCullough - Teachers: Revs. Carolyn & Rodney McCullough Topic: Why Did Jesus Christ Come Director: Lrt's do it radio/doitallinthemall.com Sherryn... more

09/14/2021 Let's Do It Radio: Janet Schwarz - Keeping History Alive - They Made Their Mark Talking Points: Mamie Smith/Reverend Adam Clayton Powell Jr./Victor Hugo Green/Richard Wright Music By: Mamie Smith/ Catherine Russel - Crazy... more

09/12/2021 Let's Do It Radio 2nd Sunday Service: Speaker: Pastor Beatrice Jenkins Topic: A Time To Decree With Pastor B Music By: Missionary Baptist Church, Chicago, IL/Pastor B/Shekinah Glory Ministry/James Hall, Worship &... more

09/11/2021 Let's Do It Radio: Happily Ever After Fairy Tales for Every Child WE DO NOT OWN ANY RIGHTS TO THE STORY BEING PLAYED 3 pm PT/4 pm MT/5 pm CT/6 pm ET Storys: Beauty and the Beast/Pinocchio/ Snow White/The... more

09/10/2021 Let's Do It Radio: Vibin' with Vitiligo w/Perry Whaley & Denise Blanks: Tribute to Chris James Mooney Topic: Tribute to Chris James Mooney Callin From Chris James Mooney/Family and Friends With Kind Words Are Welcome... more

09/08/2021 Let's Do It Radio: Stephne Lott - (Purpose) What am I Even Here For? Talking Points: 1. What is the purpose? 2. Why is purpose important? 3. How do we know what our purpose is? Music: Justin Bieber/Mary Mary/Honey/Jaylon... more

09/05/2021 Let's Do It Radio Sunday Service: Rev. Carolyn McCullough - The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power Hostess: Speaker: Rev. Carolyn McCullough Sermon: The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power Owner: Let's Do It... more

09/03/2021 Late Nite Topic: NEO SOUL Instrumental Music Relaxing / Calming / Chill (FOR 2 HOURS) WE DO NOT OWN ANY RIGHTS TO THE MUSIC BEING PLAYED Owner: Sherryn Salisbury-Frazier, Yakima, WA You'll be listening to... more

Comments

 comments