Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

7 Ages of Woman by Joanna Infeld

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Kora Press Radio

Kora Press Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kora Press Radio.
"7 Ages of Woman is a book by Joanna Infeld describing the seven ages a woman goes through in her life: from childhood to adolescence to adulthood, the mid life oportunity, the pre- and post-menopausal years and into the senior, or crowning years. The book includes meditations, ceremonies and prayers to help the reader get the ost out of each passing stage and be the best they can be.

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled