Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bully Heart interview with Holly Long August 29, 2015

  • Broadcast in Music
John Talk Radio

John Talk Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow John Talk Radio.

Bullyheart is the latest project from singer songwriter Holly Long .

Holly Long - Guitar/Keys/Vocals 
David Boucher/Bram Inscore - bass
Kevin Harp/Eric Gardner - drums
Eric Sampson/Clint Walsh/Brett Farkas - guitars

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled