Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shattered Lives: Diane Fanning Celebrates 20 Books!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Inside Lenz Network

Inside Lenz Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inside Lenz Network.

Celebrating 2013 as the year of her 20th book release, Diane Fanning is one of the grande dames of the true crime genre writing from a standpoint of research, facts, longevity, popularity, and most of all the victim's voice.

Along with writing true crime and covering high-profile cases, Diane Fanning is also the author of the Lucinda Pierce series of crime novels. The sixth book in the series, Wrong Turn

Diane Fanning's 20th book,  Sleep My Darlings is the true story of Julie Schenecker who shot and killed her two teen children, 16-year-old Calyx and 13-year-old Beau, in their home in Tampa, Florida. 

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled