BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPMG Media Presents… Mariea Antoinette, Harpist

  • Broadcast in Music
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9613081
archived

SPMG Media Presents… Mariea Antoinette?, Harpist

It’s not often a musician creates her own genre of music…

But that's precisely what Mariea Antoinette is doing with her harp. Her wholly original and engaging hybrid of R&B Funk , jazz  and pop,  powered by virtuoso playing, defies categorization.

This beautiful, ground breaking artist will be sitting down with Richard Hall and Chris Smith to discuss her music, life, and what’s on the horizon for her career.

Listen and join the conversation on Thursday, November 17, 2016, at 6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST, by dialing (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom discussion here on Blog Talk Radio at, or listen from the Hot Topics Talk Radio website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments