BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPMG Media Presents... Kathleen Bradley/Actress, Singer, Icon

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9515961
archived

SPMG Media Presents… Kathleen Bradley, Actress/Singer/Icon

“Hey Ms. Parker!”….

One of the most memorable lines from the movie, “Friday”.

Mrs. Parker, played by Kathleen Bradley… the sexy next-door neighbor to (executive producer/writer/actor) Ice Cube and mega comedic star, Chris Tucker. 

The intelligent, vivacious Kathleen Bradley is also known for making history in the fall of 1990, as the first African American model to join ranks with "Barker's Beauties", on The Price Is Right for 10 years.

SPMG Media Presents is proud and honored to have the intelligent, beautiful, vivacious and talented Kathleen Bradley with us to discuss, life, career, family, current events, and what we can expect from her in the future.

Join Richard Hall, Chris Smith and Etienne A Gibbs as they sit down with this beautiful iconic figure on Thursday, October 6, 2016, at 6pm PDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT.

Listen and comment by phone, by dialing (646)200-34148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation right here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents.

 

SPMG Media Presents and the HTTR Network is sponsored by Shades of Africa, SPMG Media, 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas and Maryland Daily Examiner.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.                                                                            

Comments