BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPMG Media Presents… Cheryl Ford Dorsey: Black & Blue

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9492977
archived

SPMG Media Presents… Cheryl Ford Dorsey: Black & Blue

It’s no secret that many Americans today feel there is something gravely wrong with the increased number of African American men and women who have lost their lives to police officers.  What is doubly concerning is that it is happening far too frequent, and with no repercussion or consequences for those overzealous officers.  As conversations continue surrounding the blatant disregard for African American lives, there seems to be less solutions as to resolve.

On this episode of SPMG Media Presents, retired LAPD Sergeant and author, Cheryl Ford Dorsey will sit down with the SPMG Media Presents team to discuss the recent killings of Terence Crutcher (Oklahoma) and Keith Scott (North Carolina). 

Join Richard Hall, Chris Smith and Etienne A. Gibbs on Thursday, September 29, 2016, at 6pm PDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT, for this in-depth conversation with a retired officer who is not afraid to speak on the unjust treatment and killings of African Americans.

To listen and comment by phone, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from your our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents.

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments