BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

B.E.L.I.E.V.E. on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:9520649
archived

Do you remember having a record player? Did your record ever skip? You know that same line skipping over and over and over again. It's kinda like the "lies" that keep skipping in your head.  To combat the issue of skipping, you first must figure out the cause.  Are you ready to "Break" some lies? Are you ready to put to death those old recordings once and for all?  It all begins Tuesday, October 11 at: 4:00 PAC/5:00 MT/6:00 CT/7:00 ET. 

You can listen by phone at (347-934-0379) or internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/10/11/believe-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

You may contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org

Comments