BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview w/Elisa Rieger on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:9488875
archived

Do you tend to confuse your value and worth with works and service? So did Elisa.

Tune in TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 27 at 6:00 pm to hear how Elisa is overcoming this battle. Elisa will also share from her heart about what life was like being raised in the Jehovah's Witness Organization.  She will share her first doubts and when she decided to leave the Organization after 30 years of service.  She will share how God revealed himself to her and how she came into a relationship with Jesus Christ.

Please join us: Tuesday, September 27 at: 4:00 PAC/5:00 MT/6:00 CT/7:00 ET

You can listen by phone at (347-934-0379) or internet at:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/09/27/interview-welisa-rieger-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Melissa get's talking ever 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month!

You may contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org 719-355-7164 (ext. 284) Monday 6-8pm, Thursday 6-8pm, Friday 8am-8pm

Comments