Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

New Years Special - Truth Denied w/Roxy Lopez

  • Broadcast in Environment
justBernard Radio

justBernard Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow justBernard Radio.


A special 2 hour show with

  • Michael Murphy
  • Mark McCandlish 
  • Dennis Whitney
  • Howard Stein 
  • Barbara H. Peterson
  • James Gilliland
  • John Whyte
  • Tom Lescher
  • Facebook comments

    Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled