Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rosary Patrol with the Martin family

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Deeper Truth

Deeper Truth


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Deeper Truth.

The Rosary is a devotion consisting of 4 sets of mysteries on events in the earthly lives of Jesus and Mary. They are the Joyful, Sorrowful, Glorious and Luminous. We will pray for the intentions given on the Rosary patrol Facebook page

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled