BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio Host Shawn Cohen Guest Sara Wiseman Author Healer Psychic

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10805693
archived

Welcome back to another fabulous addition of Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess with the Mostess, Shawn Cohen! Today, Tonight, where ever you are in the world, it is my pleasure to welcome back the amazing Sara Wiseman who will be sharing her new book, "Messages from the Divine"! Sara is an award winning author of many spiritual books, such as "The Intuitive Path", "Living a Life of Gratitude" and offers free readings on her weekly podcasts http://www.sarawiseman.com/podcasts.html  Sara is also the founder of Intutition University. Come and listen to wonderment and my very astute spiritual master teacher guest Sara Wiseman! May 31st, 2018 we go live at 7-9:00pm UK, 2-4:00pm EST & 11am-1:00pm PST and worldwide! Chat in the chat room, call into the show in the 2nd hour to speak to my wonderfully aware guest on (001) (516) 387-1809 and get cosy on your couch, grab your fave libation...your table is reserved! 

Comments