BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Our Network

BPPRM Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A provocative platform where conversations are to be had and heard. We are the Revolutionary Sisterhood 'n' Brotherhood. We are the Us We Ours Network.

On-Demand Episodes

The BPPRM is both an Organization and Movement,our primary function is two-fold: 1) To put an end to the pipe line that facilitates the mass incarceration of our People. and 2) To stabilize our communities. We are dedicated towards... more

The BPPRM is both an Organization and Movement,our primary function is two-fold: 1) To put an end to the pipe line that facilitates the mass incarceration of our People. and 2) To stabilize our communities. We are dedicated towards... more

The BPPRM is both an Organization and Movement,our primary function is two-fold:1)To put an end to the pipe line that facilitates the mass incarceration of our People. and 2)To stabilize our communities. We are dedicated towards... more

The BPPRM is both an Organization and Movement,our primary function is two-fold:1)To put an end to the pipe line that facilitates the mass incarceration of our People. and 2)To stabilize our communities. We are dedicated towards... more

The BPPRM is both an Organization and Movement,our primary function is two-fold:1)To put an end to the pipe line that facilitates the mass incarceration of our People. and 2)To stabilize our communities. We are dedicated towards... more

We exist in a time of spiritul uncertainty, gentrification, violations of civil liberties, poison water, substandard food supplies, educational deficits, cultural appropriation, medical malpractice, forced patriotism, sexual and physical... more

Tonight's topic: Polygamy v. Monogamy Is polygamy the solution for Black economic liberation?

The Mike Howard Show discusses topics that are needed to move our people in a direction that has positive results. The current state of The People requested a platform for their voice. This is their platform. Start Time: 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm... more

Tonight's show discusses racism and if Blacks can be racist. This is a topic sure to generate discussion and insight. (2 hours) Start Time: 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST Call in to speak with Mike at (515)605-9704.... more

Tonight's show changes up to an open mic night. A free for all to address our stress or to simply just vent. That to is a part of our healing process. We are all We got

Comments

 comments