BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
ASWIFTT RADIO (Ambassadors Sent With Information For This Time) focuses on delivering timely, newsworthy and accurate news stories. ASWIFTT RADIO also reports on local, regional, national and international topics. For more information on ASWIFTT RADIO visit www.aswifttradio.wordpress.com or visit its parent company ASWIFTT PUBLISHING, LLC at www.aswifttpublishing.wordpress.com

On-Demand Episodes

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on Nov 21, 2021 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as she interviews Crystal Ann Mitchell about her book titled ?The Beginning Of Her Story.? The books is a fictional book that... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on October 17, 2021 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as she interviews Lillian Brummet about her book she co-authored with her husband Dave titled ?Purple Snowflake... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on September 12, 2021 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as she interviews author Heidi Thompson about her book ?Calm, Focus, Joy: The Power of Breath Awareness.? Heidi... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on August 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm EST and 11:00 am PST on the show ?Racism Seen Through BLUE EYES,? along with her guest Ray Studevent who authored the... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on July 25, 2021 at 3:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm EST and 1:00 pm PST on the show ?The Truth About Marriage? along with her guests Pastor Rufus and Glenda Fields who co-authored the... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on June 19, 2021 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST on the show ?Checkmate Moves For Business Startups? Her guest will be Wendy Oliveras who is the author of ?Checkmate... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on February 13, 2021 at 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST and 1 pm PST along with Glenda Fields and Pastor Adrian Simmons on the show ?Breaking Generational Curses In Your Family.? In this... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on January 16, 2021 at 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST and 1 pm PST along with Glenda Fields and Pastor Adrian Simmons on the show ?Breaking Generational Curses In Your Family.? The... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt and Emily Wallace on the show ?What About Our Children? The Testimony of Emily Wallace? online at www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on August 28, 2016 at 5 p.m. CST/ 6 pm... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt on July 30, 2016 at 1:00 pm along with Minister Allen Parr on the show ?Adultery Was Never God's Will: The Aftermath On The Family.? There will be a disscussion about some of the... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments