BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

7-24-2022 "Zorra Call#!" Z&Z, Dr Tom and Peter S -GOVVI; Later in the day, CALLL#2 John A-Itson

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Zorra* Zaraya * Jane.
h:1023047
s:12125879
archived

Dear beloved Ones, 

CAlLL #! Today, we will have messages and healings from Zorra and Zaraya. Our special guests will be Dr. Tom - RV and Updates, and Peter Sterling, Donna Anderson and Jennifer will introduce an excellent product to assist us enormously in fuel savings and it's ORGANIC! Amazing times it is with all the Truth news and technology that is unfolding before our eyes. 

CALL #2 Later today, we will be a Zoom Call ( Not on Blogtalk) with John Arnold presenting "ItsOnluy5.com" - make a very small insvestment to make money for these times.  Time: Jul 24, 2022 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) More options to get on on our newsletter. Time is 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6 pm CT and  7pm ET
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86703550826?pwd=SThSZ0YwclpOTURNOXZtUTVuT2ZRdz09
Meeting ID: 867 0355 0826
Passcode: 994030

Love, Peace and Joy To All, Zorra, Billie/Zaraya, and Jane/Quazar  Text: Jane 719-428-9746 or Billie 775-233-3925

Comments