BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

6-5-2021 "Zorra Call" Messages and Updates and Special Guest-Robert Sakahara

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Zorra* Zaraya * Jane.
h:1023047
s:11954710
archived

Dear beloved Goddesses and Gods, Take time to reflect, meditate and assist yourself to become more grounded, balanced and cared for. Internally, we are experiencing different but similar fluctuations and dramatic changes just as our world but we are not fully aware of them. For example, we are integrating higher frequencies. Simultaneously, our 12 Strand DNA's or more are being activated. We already know that we are changing from living and thinking in 3D to learning and being 5th Dimensional Beings once again. Our Light is shifting and radiating more Light to others as our Love quotient is stronger and higher to encompass all of humanity and beyond! We are indeed transforming into magnificent God and Goddess beings! These are moments to appreciate how much we are evolving in order to accomplish what we set out to do on our Ascension Journey. We must also remain patient and allow and flow with the Divine Plan. We continue to look forward to the wisdom and teachings of Zorra and Zaraya and Saraiya. Today, our special guest is Robert Sakahara, our Banker expert and friend who will share his information about how to prepare for and understand the process of the RV-GCR. 

May harmony, peace, joy, love and laughter be with each of you (all of us). Love to All, Zorra, Zaraya, Saraiya and Jane bzjrainpartners@gmail.com phone: 719-428-9746 or 775-233-3925 (Please text since voicemail get full too quickly).

MEDITATION WITH HARIDAS - DR JERRY Sunday, June 6, 2021 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET  Website: http://blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth  ALL ARE INVITED. 

 

Comments