BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

3-10-2019 "Zorra Call" Identity Theft Prevention - Dr. Russell Johnson

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Zorra* Zaraya * Jane.
h:1023047
s:11238357
archived

Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses, 

More information coming your way to assist and educate as we begin the steps of understanding what is involved in managing and overseeing our Humanitarian projects. 

These calls will be on 2 separate blogtalkshows since there will be at least 1/2 hour break. That means coming in for Part I at 9 AM Pacific or 12 PM Eastern. Then call in again or go online for Part 11 at 11:00 Pacific or 2:00 PM Eastern

Our special guests are:

Part I: Dr. Russell Johnson will speak about Identity Theft and how to prevent it.

Part II: Mr. Robert Stewart, who has been working in creating Trusts for many years and recently now with the Common Law Trust. He will provide us with important information as well.

We invite you to come learn and enjoy our calls. Don't forget to have pen and paper handy to take notes!

What a wondrous, glorious and loving day it is!

LOVE to ALL,

Jane/Quazar, Billie/Zaraya, Zorra and Saraiya  

Website:  https://zorraofhollowearth.com

 

 

Comments