Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author Kathy Winfield

  • Broadcast in Books
Yvonne Mason

Yvonne Mason


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Yvonne Mason.

Katherine Winfield is the author of the Corsica Series, mystery novels set on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. Haverford House, the first in the series, earned five-stars from Foreword/Clarion Reviews and was a finalist in the INDIEFAB Book of the Year Award. Recently released, Belle Grove, is the second installment and has received much acclaim. A seventh- generation Washingtonian, Winfield currently resides on a farm on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. Her books are available on Amazon and local bookstores. For more information about the author go to www.katherinewinfield.com